ELA Units

I have created a year-long curriculum for grades K-4. Each year-long bundle includes the six domains in Common Core State Standards. These 4 domains are Reading Literature, Reading Informational, Reading Foundational Skills, Language, Speaking and Listening, and Writing. There are lesson plans and supplemental activities in each bundle.

There are also FREE pacing guides and FREE binder covers (links below).

FREE Pacing Guides

Each of these pacing guides are email freebies! If you sign up for my email list, you’ll be sent these FREE pacing guides directly to your inbox.


Kinder1st Grade2nd Grade3rd Grade4th Grade


Kindergarten ELA Bundle: Buy here.

First Grade ELA Bundle: Buy here.


Second Grade ELA Bundle: Buy here.

Third Grade ELA Bundle: Buy here.

Fourth Grade ELA Bundle: Buy here.


FREE Binder Covers

Kindergarten1st Grade 2nd Grade3rd Grade4th Grade